Customer Testimonials for O’Brien Garage Doors – Baltimore

These are just a few examples of what our customers had to say about O’Brien Garage Doors – Baltimore. These are real reviews from real customers posted on various review websites. We have been proudly serving our customers for over thirty years and are dedicated to providing them with friendly, honest service.

See our reviews in Baltimore and the surrounding areas below. You can also see here O’Brien Garage Door Reviews for our other locations across the country.

*****Prompt and great service
Nick was very informative, polite and knowledgeable. He performed quality work efficiently.
Mike B.
2017-03-24
Service Area: Baltimore
*****
Nick came to my house today and did a great job. He explained everything and fixed my problem. I would recommend them.
Dottie G.
2017-03-23
Service Area: Baltimore
*****
Recd flier in the mail and called for service. Nick Came to house and recommend replacing springs. Wood doors are 15 years old and too heavy for old springs. Nick came back at appointed time , did a very good job and cleaned up I am very happy with the service
Jay W.
2017-03-01
Service Area: Baltimore
*****
Called for emergency service and Nick arrived the same day. Nick diagnosed the problem, corrected it and performed a complete overhaul of the system before leaving well into the evening. It was the first time I used O’Brien and I now consider them my go-to provider.
Dwight D.
2017-02-03
Service Area: Baltimore
*****
Company was efficient and Nick did a great job
Bruce B.
2017-02-01
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Prompt efficient service
Service person was a nice young man who was polite and efficient. He identified the problem and hopefully has corrected it.
Donna N.
2015-07-08
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Overall very good experence
Technician was very knowledgeable
Sarry S.
2015-06-24
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Excellent work done by Nathan.
I would continue with O’brien in the future and recommend and refers O’brien services to my friends and family…

Great work by Nathan!! Keep it up!!

Ratna A.
2015-04-20
Service Area: Baltimore
*****
Tech, was nice and knowledgeable
Jim S.
2015-04-06
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Excellent Job!
Chris did a great job! Professional and courteous!
Michael P.
2015-04-05
Service Area: Baltimore
****punctual appointment
Tech showed up at time promised and finished job quickly
supachai S.
2015-03-27
Service Area: Baltimore
****Good service
Good service
Fred H.
2015-03-22
Service Area: Baltimore
*****great service and fixed the problem!
When I called, I was given a next day appointment. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The technician arrived as promised and was very professional in his analysis and work. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Diana K.
2015-03-04
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Excellent service and quality
Excellent experience.
Jeanne C.
2015-01-30
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Outstanding
Chris was great. Very knowledgeable. I went with the more expensive package which provides a lifetime warranty on parts. Replaced a single spring with dual springs and new rollers. Door now works like a charm. I am very impressed with this company. Highly recommend. Only challenge was deciding on single spring replacement or dual springs.
John W.
2015-01-29
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Great service, our overall experience was excellant
Received a quick appointment which we were very pleased about, Chris was excellent, knew what the problem was and went right to work to fix it. He was extremely personable and we received excellent customer service. Our only problem was a call saying that they would be here in 30 mins then to recieve another call 45 mins later saying that they would be here in 90 mins. We had some rearranging to do to meet the new time frame, but Chris made up for it with his excellent customer service.
Karen S.
2015-01-07
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Installer was very knowledgeable
Completely satisfied
Robert S.
2014-11-15
Service Area: Baltimore
*****I am extremely pleased
I am extremely pleased with the timeliness and excellent service performed by Chris.
Aaron C.
2014-10-30
Service Area: Baltimore
*****EXCELLENT SERVICE & Caring Employees
Office employees who answer the telephones, and set-up appointments HAVE GREAT MANNERS!! EVERYONE really CARES about the Customer. Very Polite, Patient, and Helpful Technicians. This company is PROFESSIONAL in ALL aspects!! Highly recommend to everyone who is sick & tired of angry, disrespectful contractors. I will never go back to SEARS for any garage services.
SHEILA H.
2014-09-30
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Great Experience
I needed my garage door repaired and am fully satisfied with this experience starting with customer service and especially with the work done.

Thank you,

Lloret

L M.
2014-09-08
Service Area: Baltimore
*****5 Stars all the way
Chris was the tech who installed my garage door opener, he was very professional and explained everything extremely well about all aspects concerning the operation of the door. His product knowledge was fantastic, and he cleaned up everything. I will definitely recommend Obrien to my neighbors. Chris is a asset to your company and should be commended for a job extremely well done. If there were more companies that had people like Chris the world would be a much nicer place. Definitely a 5 Star tech.
William D.
2014-08-03
Service Area: Baltimore
*****The serviceman was great
The serviceman explained my options and was very timely with the repair.
Terri L.
2014-07-27
Service Area: Baltimore
*****GREAT SERVICE!
I will be a repeat customer and continue to recommend your services. The technicians arrived at the top of the service window which was great! After assessing my garage door, the technician gave me a full assessment of the garage and its operation, along with recommendations for its continued functioning. The big plus for me was that I had just received an O’Brien Garage door service coupon in the Value Pack, and not only did I recieve the discount for the garage door tune up, but I also received 20% off for an upgrade. I was very HAPPY with the discounts, and that the technician was willing to apply a second coupon for the service. My door operates better than when it was initially installed 8 years ago, and goes up and down without any noise. I immediately recommended O’Brien to a friend, and even gave him a coupon. He, too was impressed with my garage door’s operation. Where have you been O’Brien Garage Doors?! Thank you!!
Lillian P.
2014-07-19
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Well done job
Very professional attitude, workman like approach, thorough examination of the door, detailed explanation of what was needed to improve the performance of the door, will use again, will recommend
Happy customer
Alex B.
2014-07-07
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Excellent
The tech was knowledgeable, the length of time from call to appointment time was good and the service was great.
Robin B.
2014-06-12
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Fast, Friendly
in the morning we were called and notified of a time change, The guys showed up in good time , did the work went over any and all features
Paul P.
2014-04-14
Service Area: Baltimore
****Good
The problem was explained and the work completed and tested quickly.
Curtis W.
2014-04-07
Service Area: Baltimore
*****Good experience
The service rep showed up on time, explained options, and did neat and efficient work. If i need garage door work done again I’ll be sure to call O’Brien.
Mike Y.
2014-04-06
Service Area: Baltimore
*****The service was excellent and he was on time.
Excellent service.
Nadia B.
2014-03-23
Service Area: Baltimore
*****
Technician was friendly, identified the problem and fixed it quickly. After our experience with O’Brien, I’d be happy to recommend them!
Don P.
2014-03-18
Service Area: Baltimore
*****totally satiesfied
technician was extremely professional and polite, I’d recommend O’Brian garage doors to anyone.
Dagmar S.
2014-02-04
Service Area: Baltimore
Excellent service and reasonable price
The service rep, Clayton arrived earlier than expected, completed his analysis and then made repairs in about one hour, which we were very pleased with. He also gave us some info on preventive maintenance since we had not been lubricating the moving parts regularly. Clayton (I think that is his name) was very pleasant and seemed to really know his job.
Jim F.
2014-01-17
Service Area: Baltimore

O’Brien Garage Doors – Baltimore

Garage Door Repair
and Installation Services

10900 Powers Ave.
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030

(410) 941-0889